Folgende OK-Mitglieder sind am Arbeiten

Funktion Name Vorname Ort E-Mail
Co-Präsident Burkhalter Franz Lüterswil franz.burkhalter@bluewin.ch
Co-Präsident Wehrle Beat Gächliwil beat.wehrle@weissappetito.com
Sekretariat Schluep Rebekka Schnottwil rebekka.schluep@bluewin.ch
Bau Schär Adrian Messen / Brunnenthal adrianschaer@gmx.ch
Regie Hofer Yvonne Messen yvonne.hofer@bluewin.ch
Technik Huber Markus Bibern blh.huber@bluewin.ch
Kasse Mollet Erwin Lüterswil erwinmollet@bluewin.ch
Wirtschaft Chef Trittibach Hans-Ulrich Lüterswil u.trittibach@bluewin.ch
Wirtschaft Ruch Miriam Lüterswil miriam.trittibach@bluewin.ch
Personal Egger Sonja Lüterswl suenneli88@bluewin.ch
Verkehr Kopp Martin Lüterswil martin.kopp@bluemail.ch
Werbung / HP Eberhard Simon Biel simon.eberhard@kono.ch
HP-Bewirtschaftung Egger Kurt Lüterswil kudi.egger@bluewin.ch
Presse Ramser Christof Bern c_ramser@bluewin.ch
Koord. Verein Buechiwäger Stebler Ulrich Lüterkofen ulrich.stebler@bluewin.ch
Eventkoordination Paul – Emch Susanne Bibern suspamch@bluewin.ch
Sponsoring Leitung Stebler Ulrich Lüterkofen ulrich.stebler@bluewin.ch
Sponsoring Sekretariat Disler Daniela Biezwil daniela.disler@gmail.com
Sponsoring Imperiali Thomas Büren a.Aare timperiali@imperiali.ch
Sponsoring Jetzer Reto Schnottwil rjetzer@gebr-jetzer.ch
Sponsoring Kocher Theodor Schnottwil theodor.kocher@bluewin.ch
Sponsoring Nussbaumer Urs Lüterkofen urs@nussbaumer-raum.ch
Sponsoring Trittibach Fritz Lüterswil fritz.trittibach@bluewin.ch